search_icon 

close_icon

search_icon  

search_icon  

Logo_q.jpg


TEAM der Krankenhaushygiene

foto-hinterberger-guido-v2 foto-mayr-astrid-v2
Mag.Dr.rer.nat. Guido Hinterberger
Leitung
Tel: +43-(0)512-9003-70726
e-mail: guido.hinterberger@i-med.ac.at
PD Mag.Dr.rer.nat. Astrid Mayr
Stv. Leitung
Tel: +43-(0)512-9003-70727
e-mail: astrid.mayr@i-med.ac.at
   
   
Mag.biol. Martin Deutsch
Technischer Mitarbeiter
Tel: +43-(0)512-9003-70734
e-mail: martin.deutsch@i-med.ac.at
Mag.rer.nat. Andreas Fritz
Technischer Mitarbeiter
Tel: +43-(0)512-9003-70731
e-mail: andreas.fritz@i-med.ac.at
   
   
kaltseis foto-fritz-andreas-v2
Constanze Guhl
Technische Mitarbeiterin
Tel: +43-(0)512-9003-70730
e-mail: constanze.guhl@i-med.ac.at
Mag.Dr.rer.nat. Josef Kaltseis
Technischer Mitarbeiter
Tel: +43-(0)512-9003-70786
e-mail: josef.kaltseis@i-med.ac.at
   
   
Foto-Wille-v3
Verena Seewald, MSc
Technische Mitarbeiterin, QM
Tel: +43-(0)512-9003-72774
e-mail: verena.seewald@i-med.ac.at
Isabella Wille, BSc MSc
Technische Mitarbeiterin
Tel: +43-(0)512-9003-72735
e-mail: isabella.wille@i-med.ac.at
   
   
Foto-Wille-v3
Marion Keil, Dipl. MTF
Labor
Tel: +43-(0)512-9003-70734
e-mail: marion.keil@i-med.ac.at
Michaela Mayr
Labor
Tel: +43-(0)512-9003-70734
e-mail: michaela.mayr@i-med.ac.at
   
   
Andrea Windisch
Labor
Tel: +43-(0)512-9003-70734
e-mail: andrea.windisch@i-med.ac.at
DI (FH) Thomas Erbeznik
Verfahrenstechnik, QMB
Tel: +43-(0)512-9003-70788
e-mail: thomas.erbeznik@i-med.ac.at
   
   
foto-weiss  
Mag.rer.soc.oec. Corinna Weiss
Administration
Tel: +43-(0)512-9003-70792
e-mail: corinna.weiss@i-med.ac.at