search_icon 

 

Logo_q.jpg


TEAM Technical Hospital Hygiene

foto-hinterberger-guido-v2 foto-mayr-astrid-v2
Mag.Dr.rer.nat. Guido Hinterberger
Leader
Tel: +43 512 9003-70726
e-mail: guido.hinterberger@i-med.ac.at
PD Mag.Dr.rer.nat. Astrid Mayr
Deputy Leader
Tel: +43 512 9003-70727
e-mail: astrid.mayr@i-med.ac.at
   
   
foto-erbeznik-thomas-v2
Mag.biol. Martin Deutsch
Technician (External sales)
Tel: +43 512 9003-70734
e-mail: martin.deutsch@i-med.ac.at
Mag.Dr.rer.nat. Josef Kaltseis
Technician (External sales)
Tel: +43 512 9003-70786
e-mail: josef.kaltseis@i-med.ac.at
   
   
Foto-Wille-v3
Verena Seewald, MSc
Technician (External sales), QM
Tel: +43 512 9003-72774
e-mail: verena.seewald@i-med.ac.at
Isabella Wille, BSc MSc
Technician (External sales)
Tel: +43 512 9003-72735
e-mail: isabella.wille@i-med.ac.at
   
   
Foto-Wille-v3
Marion Keil, Dipl. MTF
Technician (Laboratory)
Tel: +43 512 9003-70734
e-mail: marion.keil@i-med.ac.at
Michaela Mayr
Technician (Laboratory) -
Leave of absence
Tel: +43 512 9003-70734
e-mail: michaela.mayr@i-med.ac.at
   
   
foto-weiss  
Mag.rer.soc.oec. Corinna Weiss
Administration
Tel: +43 512 9003-70792
e-mail: corinna.weiss@i-med.ac.at