search_icon 

close_icon

search_icon  

search_icon  

home>biochemgen>team.html

Team

Dr. Markus A. Keller
Principle investigator
email: markus.keller@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43 512 9003 70550
(Curriculum Vitae)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med Johannes Zschocke, PhD
Head of Institute
email: johannes.zschocke@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43 512 9003 70500

 

Group Members

Yvonne Wohlfarter, MSc
PhD Student
email: yvonne.wohlfarter@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43 512 9003 70551

 

Jakob Koch, MSc 
PhD Student
email: Jakob.Koch@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43 512 9003 70557

 

Jan Cremer, MSc
PhD Student
email: jan-clemens.cremer@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43 512 9003 70552

 

Rita Gebert, MSc
PhD Student
email: rita.gebert@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43 512 9003 70551

 

Daniel Fuchs
Diploma Student
email: daniel.fuchs@student.i-med.ac.at

 

Tereza Vlasáková 
Technician
email: tereza.vlasakova@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43 512 9003 70552

 

 

ALUMNI

Anna Schulze
Diploma Student

Gregor Ömer, PhD
PostDoc

Rita Gebert
Bachelor Student

Marie-Luise Eisenhofer
Master Student

Katharina Lackner
Master Student

Maximilian Weustenfeld
Diploma Student

Maria Tettamanti
Bachelor Student

Reiner Eidelpes
Master Student

Katharina Muigg
Master Student