search_icon 

close_icon

search_icon  

search_icon  

home>skills-lab>team.html

Skills Lab Team

Fachliche Leitung
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.med.univ. Wolfgang Prodinger
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 9003 70724
E-Mail: wolfgang.prodinger@i-med.ac.at

 

Organisatorische Leitung
Silvia Zorn B.A.
Lehr- und Studienorganisation
Tel.: +43 512 9003 70026
E-Mail: Silvia.Zorn@i-med.ac.at

 

Natalija Garrod
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 9003 70061
E-Mail: natalija.garrod@i-med.ac.at
             skills-lab@i-med.ac.at
 
Susanne Nessmann
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 9003 70062
E-Mail: susanne.nessmann@i-med.ac.at
             skills-lab@i-med.ac.at
             bibliothekfp3@i-med.ac.at 

 

Mag.a Monika Marte
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 9003 70063
E-Mail: monika.marte@i-med.ac.at        
             skills-lab@i-med.ac.at

 

Désirée Baumann
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 9003 70068
E-Mail: desiree.baumann@i-med.ac.at
             skills-lab@i-med.ac.at
 
Andrea Mayregger-Kasseroler
Ilias
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 9003 70029
E-Mail: andrea.mayregger@i-med.ac.at
Erreichbarkeit: DI - FR 08:00-12:00
 
Sigrid Witting
derzeit in Karenz
 
Melanie Bucher
Tel.:+43 (0) 512 9003 70460
E-Mail: melanie.bucher@i-med.ac.at
Erreichbarkeit: DO: 07:00-13:00