search_icon 

close_icon

search_icon  

search_icon  

home>molpharm>staff

Institute of Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology

 

Hans-Günther Knaus, Univ.Prof.Dr.med.univ.

 

Institutsvorstand

 

Phone: +43(0)512/9003-70440

E-Mail: hans.g.knaus@i-med.ac.at

Sieglinde Morak

 

Administration

 

Phone: +43(0)512/9003-70441

E-Mail: sieglinde.morak@i-med.ac.at

Valentina Di Biase, Mag.Pharm.PhD

 

 

 

Phone: +43(0)512/9003-70443

E-Mail: valentina.di-biase@i-med.ac.at

Meinrad Drexel,  Mag.rer.nat.PhD

 

Privat Dozent

 

Phone: +43(0)512/9003-70442

E-Mail: meinrad.drexel@i-med.ac.at

Mohadeseh Ragerdikashani, MSc

 

TA

 

Phone: +43(0)512/9003-70442

E-Mail :mohadeseh.ragerdikashani@i-med.ac.at

Sadegh Rahimi, Dr. med.

 

PhD Student

 

Phone: +43(0)512/9003-70442

E-Mail: sadegh.rahimi@i-med.ac.at

Georg Wietzorrek, Dr.med.univ., Facharzt

 

Assistent

Phone: +43(0)512/9003-70450

E-Mail: georg.wietzorrek@i-med.ac.at