search_icon 

close_icon

search_icon  

search_icon  

home>molbio>staff.html

Staff of the Institute of Molecular Biology

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hubertus Haas
Head of Institute
Group leader
hubertus.haas@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70205

Patricia Caballero MSc.
PhD Student
patricia.caballero@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70232

Isidor Happacher MSc
Research Assistant
Isidor.Happacher@i-med.ac.at

Beate Abt
Technician
sigrid.abt@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-702327

Simon Oberegger MSc.
PhD Student
simon.oberegger@i-med.ac.at

Assoz.Prof. Dr. Gerald Brosch
Group leader
gerald.brosch@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70211

ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefan Grässle
Group leader
stefan.graessle@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70218

Priv.-Doz. Ingo Bauer PhD
Postdoc
ingo.bauer@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70225

Assistenzprofessor Mag.biol. Fabio Gsaller PhD
Group leader
fabio.gsaller@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70224

Petra Merschak Ing.
Technician
petra.merschak@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70208

Birte Mertens
Technician
birte.mertens@i-med.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexandra Lusser
Group leader, Deputy Director
alexandra.lusser@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70210

Isabel Delazer MSc.
PhD Student
isabel.delazer@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70209

Kamila Nykiel MSc.
PhD Student
kamila.nykiel@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70209

Magdalena Fickl MSc.
PhD Student
magdalena.fickl@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70219

Malou Hanisch BSc.
Master Student
malou.hanisch@student.uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70219

Gabriele Salcher-Scheran Mag.
Technician
gabriele.salcher-scheran@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70219

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Loidl
Professor emeritus
peter.loidl@i-med.ac.at

ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Florentine Marx-Ladurner
Group leader
florentine.marx@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70207

Doris Bratschun-Khan
Technician
doris.bratschun@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70223

Cristina Schöpf MSc.
PhD Student
cristina.schoepf@i-med.ac.at

Ulrike Haller
Administration
ulrike.haller@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70201

Melanie Spörr (in Karenz)
Administration
melanie.spoerr@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70202

Thi Hoang Ha Tran
Technician
ha.tran@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70166

Javeria Pervais
PhD Student
javeria.pervais@student.i-med.ac.at

Institut für Molekularbiologie