search_icon 

close_icon

search_icon  

search_icon  

home>molbio>staff.html

Staff of the Institute of Molecular Biology

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hubertus Haas
Head of Institute
Group leader
hubertus.haas@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70205

Annie Yap MSc.
PhD Student
annie.yap@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70217

Patricia Caballero MSc.
PhD Student
patricia.caballero@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70232

Beate Abt
Technician
sigrid.abt@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70232

Jose Mario Mamede Aguiar Filho MSc.
PhD Student
mario.aguiar@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70217

Matthias Misslinger PhD
Post Doc
matthias.misslinger@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70217

Simon Oberegger MSc.
PhD Student
simon.oberegger@i-med.ac.at

Assoz.Prof. Dr. Gerald Brosch
Group leader
gerald.brosch@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70211

ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefan Grässle
Group leader
stefan.graessle@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70218

Nathalie Knödl BSc.
Master Student

Priv.-Doz. Ingo Bauer PhD
Technician
ingo.bauer@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70225

Assistenzprofessor Mag.biol. Fabio Gsaller PhD
Group leader
fabio.gsaller@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70224

Luis Enrique Sastre Velasquez MSc.
PhD Student
luis.sastre@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70231

Petra Merschak Ing.
Technician
petra.merschak@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70208

Alexander Kühbacher MSc.
Technician
alexander.kuehbacher@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70231

Clara Baldin PhD
Senior Postdoc
clara.baldin@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70334

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexandra Lusser
Group leader, Deputy Director
alexandra.lusser@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70210

Isabel Delazer MSc.
PhD Student
isabel.delazer@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70209

Kamila Nykiel MSc.
PhD Student
kamila.nykiel@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70209

Magdalena Fickl MSc.
PhD Student
magdalena.fickl@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70219

Anming Huang MSc.
PhD Student
anming.huang@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70219

Birte Mertens
Technician
birte.mertens@i-med.ac.at

Gabriele Salcher-Scheran Mag.
Technician
gabriele.salcher-scheran@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70219

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Loidl
Professor emeritus
peter.loidl@i-med.ac.at

ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Florentine Marx-Ladurner
Group leader
florentine.marx@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70207

Doris Bratschun-Khan
Technician
doris.bratschun@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70223

Jeanett Holzknecht MSc.
PhD Student
jeanett.holzknecht@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70220

Cristina Schöpf MSc.
PhD Student
cristina.schoepf@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70220

Anant Kakar MSc.
PhD Student
anant.kakar@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70220

Ulrike Haller
Administration
ulrike.haller@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70201

Melanie Spörr (in Karenz)
Administration
melanie.spoerr@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70202

Ayten Yigit
Glasswash
ayten.yigit@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70166

Institut für Molekularbiologie