search_icon 

close_icon

search_icon  

search_icon  

home>molbio>staff.html

Staff of the Institute of Molecular Biology

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hubertus Haas
Head of Institute
Group leader
hubertus.haas@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70205

Annie Yap MSc.
PhD Student
annie.yap@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70217

Beate Abt
Technician
sigrid.abt@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70232

Irene Glarcher BSc.
Master Student

Jose Mario Mamede Aguiar Filho MSc.
PhD Student
mario.aguiar@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70217

Matthias Misslinger PhD
Post Doc
matthias.misslinger@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70217

Simon Oberegger BSc.
Master Student

Assoz.Prof. Dr. Gerald Brosch
Group leader
gerald.brosch@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70211

ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefan Grässle
Group leader
stefan.graessle@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70218

Aline Bernar BSc.
Master Student

Ingo Bauer PhD
Technician
ingo.bauer@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70225

Fabio Gsaller PhD
Group leader
fabio.gsaller@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70224

Luis Enrique Sastre Velasquez MSc.
PhD Student
luis.sastre@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70231

Mandy Peiffer BSc.
Master Student
Phone: +43/512/9003-70231

Petra Merschak Ing.
Technician
petra.merschak@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70208

Alexander Kühbacher MSc.
Technician
alexander.kuehbacher@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70231

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Loidl
Professor
peter.loidl@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70200

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexandra Lusser
Group leader, Deputy Director
alexandra.lusser@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70210

Isabel Delazer MSc.
PhD Student
isabel.delazer@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70214

Anming Huang MSc.
PhD Student
anming.huang@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70219

Katharina Pascher BSc.
Master Student
katharina.pascher@student.i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70219

Gabriele Salcher-Scheran Mag.
Technician
gabriele.salcher-scheran@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70219

Ines Schoberleitner MSc.
PhD Student
ines.schoberleitner@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70209

Lukas Trixl MSc.
PhD Student
lukas.trixl@i-med.ac.at
+43/512/9003-70209

ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Florentine Marx-Ladurner
Group leader
florentine.marx@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70207

Doris Bratschun-Khan
Technician
doris.bratschun@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70223

Jeanett Holzknecht MSc.
PhD Student
jeanett.holzknecht@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70220

Anna Huber MSc.
PhD Student
a.huber@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70223

Anant Kakar MSc.
PhD Student
anant.kakar@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70220

Melanie Hofer
Administration
melanie.hofer@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70202

Ayten Yigit
Glasswash
ayten.yigit@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43/512/9003-70166

Institut für Molekularbiologie