search_icon 

 

Core Facilities

 

Nr. Head Title Contact Number E-mail Homepage
1 Lindner, Herbert Proteinanalytik +43 512 9003 70310 Herbert.Lindner@i-med.ac.at Protein Core Facility
2 Kronenberg, Florian Sequencing and Genotyping Unit +43 512 9003 70560 Florian.Kronenberg@i-med.ac.at Sequencing and Genotyping Unit
3 Sopper, Sieghart FACS Sort Core Facility +43 512 504 26332 Sieghart.Sopper@i-med.ac.at FACS-Core-Unit
4 Offterdinger, Martin Biooptics +43 512 9003 70284  martin.offterdinger@i-med.ac.at Biooptics
5 Degenhart, Gerald MicroCT +43-512 504 82051 Gerald.Degenhart@i-med.ac.at Micro CT
6 Gizewski, Elke R. Neuroimaging Research +43 512 504 27095 Neuroradiologie@i-med.ac.at Neuroimaging Research
7 Scheithauer, Richard Metabolomics +43 512 9003 70601 Richard.Scheithauer@i-med.ac.at Metabolomics
8 Hüttenhofer, Alexander Deep Sequencing Unit +43 512 9003 70250 Alexander.Huettenhofer@i-med.ac.at  

 

Core Facility Presentation:


Brochure: