search_icon 

close_icon

search_icon  

home > virologie > team.html.en

Team

E
I
L
O
Q
T
U
V
X
Y
Z
Name
Project Group
Field
Contact
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Von Laer Dorothee
Head of the Institute
+43 512 9003-71700
virologie@i-med.ac.at
Ass.Prof. Dr. Kimpel Janine
Ass.Prof., Research; Deputy Head of the Institute
+43 512 9003-71725
janine.kimpel@i-med.ac.at
A
 
 
 
Agbabiaka Tariq, M.Sc.
PhD-Student
+43 512 9003-71724
tariq.agbabiaka@i-med.ac.at
Aufschnaiter Andreas
PhD-Student, Research
B
 
 
 
Dr. rer. nat. Banki Zoltan
Univ.-Ass. (Postdoc), Research
+43 512 9003-71722
Zolta.banki@i-med.ac.at
Dr. med. univ. Benainouna Badreddine Habib
 
Doctor in specialist training
DDr. (MD, MPH, PhD), Borena Wegene
 
Fachärztin, Leitung der klin. Diagnostics
+43 512 9003-71713
+43 512 9003-71737
/+43 512 9003-72711
Wegene.Borena@i-med.ac.at
C
 
 
 
Costacurta Francesco, M.Sc.
PhD-Student, Reserach
D
 
 
 
Danklmaier Sarah, M.Sc.
Peoject Group Wollmann
PhD-Student, Reserach
Duman Yasemin
 
Administration diagnostics
+43 512 9003-71718
yasemin.duman@i-med.ac.at
F
 
 
 
Dr. med. univ. Falkensammer Barbara
 
Fachärztin, diagnostics
+43 512 9003-71728
+43 512 9003-72710
barbara.falkensammer@i-med.ac.at
Falch Albert, M.Sc.
Project Group Kimpel
Technical Assistant, Research
+43 512 9003-71724
albert.falch@i-med.ac.at
Fritz Johanna
 
Assistant to the management
+43 512 9003-71702
johanna.fritz@i-med.ac.at
Froh Katja
 
Administration diagnostics
+43 512 9003-71711
katja.froh@i-med.ac.at
G
 
 
 
Geisler-Moroder Daniel
 
BMA, Diagnostics
Glavic Sara
 
Administration diagnostics
+43 512 9003-71712
sara.glavic@i-med.ac.at
H
 
 
 
Haller Julia, B.Sc.
 
Diplomandin, Diagnostik
Hatami Jasmin, M.Sc.
PhD-Student, Research
+43 512 9003-71733
jasmin.hatami@i-med.ac.at
Heilmann Emmanuel, PhD
Postdoc, Research
Hofer Bettina
 
MTA, Diagnostics
+43 512 9003-71710
bettina.hofer@i-med.ac.at
Huber Maria
 
BMA, Diagnostics
+43 512 9003-71710
maria.huber@i-med.ac.at
J
 
 
 
Joshi Madhur
 
Technical Assistant, Diagnostics
+43 512 9003-71710
Madhur.Joshi@i-med.ac.at
K
 
 
 
Koch Jonas
PhD-Student, Research
+43 512 9003-71720
jonas.koch@i-med.ac.at
M
 
 
 
Marinkovic Snjezana
 
Technical Assistant, Diagnostics
+43 512 9003-71710
jonas.koch@i-med.ac.at
Mag.phil. Müllauer Brigitte
BMA, Research
+43 512 9003-71705
jonas.koch@i-med.ac.at
Müller Elisabeth
 
BMA, Diagnostics
N
 
 
 
Neurauter Bianca
 
Administration Diagnostics
Nolf Claudia
 
Technical Assistant, Diagnostics
+43 512 9003-71704
claudia.nolf@i-med.ac.at
P
 
 
 
Payr Nina, M.Sc.
Peoject Group Wollmann
Technical Assistant, Diagnostics
+43 512 9003-71724
Nina.payr@i-med.ac.at
Perro Lukas, B.Sc.
Peoject Group Wollmann
Masterstudent, Research
+43 512 9003-71744
lukas.perro@i-med.ac.at
Pipperger Lisa, PhD
Peoject Group Wollmann
Postdoc, Research
+43 512 9003-71745
lisa.pipperger@i-med.ac.at
Pittl Verena, M.Sc.
Technical Assistant, Research
+43 512 9003-71705
Verena.Pittl@i-med.ac.at
Plank Ulrike
 
Assistant to the management
+43 512 9003-71701
ulrike.plank@i-med.ac.at
Posch Josef
 
Technical Assistant, Research
+43 512 9003-71705
josef.posch@i-med.ac.at
Possnig Ulrike
 
MTA, Diagnostics
+43 512 9003-71710
ulrike.possnig@i-med.ac.at
Prantl Lena, M.Sc.
PhD-Student, Research
+43 512 9003-71723
lena.prantl@i-med.ac.at
R
 
 
 
Rauch Stefanie
Bachelorstudent, Research
+43 512 9003-71720
stefanie.rauch@i-med.ac.at
Riepler Lydia, M.Sc.
Project Group Kimpel
PhD-Student, Research
+43 512 9003-71733
lydia.riepler@i-med.ac.at
S
 
 
 
Sauper Teresa
 
Leitende MTA, Diagnostics
+43 512 9003-71710
Teresa.sauper@i-med.ac.at
Schaur Daniela
 
MTF, Diagnostics
+43 512 9003-71710
daniela.andreas@i-med.ac.at
Scherkl Patricia
 
Technical Assistant, Diagnostics
Stefani Alessandra
 
BMA, Diagnostics
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. rer. nat. Stoiber Heribert
Univ.Prof., Research
+43 512 9003-71706
+43 512 9003-71738
Heribert.stoiber@i-med.ac.at
W
 
 
 
Wollmann Guido, MD
Peoject Group Wollmann
Univ.-Ass. (Postdoc), Research
+43 512 9003-71742
guido.wollmann@i-med.ac.at