search_icon 

Labor_040.jpg

Team

Dr. Peter Josten
Head Service Center Research,
technology transfer

Tel.: +43 (0)512/9003-70070
Fax: +43 (0)512/9003-73270
E-Mail: Peter.Josten@i-med.ac.at

Dr.in Maria T. Perez-Mediavilla
Funding programme for young scientists (MUI-START), coaching, Project officer (national programmes)

Tel.: +43 (0)512/9003-70073
E-Mail: Maria.Perez@i-med.ac.at

Dr. Wolfram Rieneck
International projects,
Industry - university cooperation projects

Tel.: +43 (0)512/9003-70072
E-Mail: Wolfram.Rieneck@i-med.ac.at

Eva Mayrgündter
Grants, scholarship and prizes

Tel.: +43 (0)512/9003-71763
E-Mail: Eva.Mayrguendter@i-med.ac.at

Dr.in Judith Köbler
Referent

Tel.: +43 (0)512/9003-71760
E-Mail:
Judith.Koebler@i-med.ac.at

Dr. Jürgen Soutschek
Technologytransfer Officer

Tel.: +43 (0)512/9003-71762
E-Mail:
Juergen.Soutschek@i-med.ac.at

Anastasia Il
Support head Servicecenter Research,
Administration, MUI-START accounting,
MUI Lecture Series,
Inventions-Patents,
Equipment database (intern),
PDO, Event organisation

Tel.: +43 (0)512/9003-70071
E-Mail:
Anastasia.Il@i-med.ac.at

Nadine Hötzl (50%)
Support head Servicecenter Research,
Administration, PDO,
BMBWF Infrastructure database,
Homepage support, Newsletter, reporting

Tel.: +43 (0)512/9003-70074
E-Mail: Nadine.Hoetzl@i-med.ac.at

Forschungsservice und Innovation