search_icon 

Logo Hygiene EN

 


MANAGEMENT TEAM Bacteriology and Infection Prevention

 

Medical management

 
Berktold-Michael-Image

Dr.med.univ. Michael Berktold, PhD
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70764
e-mail: michael.berktold@i-med.ac.at

 

 

Medical management deputy

 

Knoll--Miriam-Image

Dr.med.univ. Miriam Alisa Knoll
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70750
e-mail: miriam.knoll@i-med.ac.at
 

 

Laboratory management - organizational

 
Fuchs-Stefan-Image

Mag.Dr.rer.nat. Stefan Fuchs
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70709
e-mail: S.Fuchs@i-med.ac.at

 
 

Laboratory management - microbiological-technical

 
Gstir-Roland-Image

Mag.Dr.rer.nat. Ronald Gstir
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70776
e-mail: Ronald.Gstir@i-med.ac.at

 
     

 

BMA - organizational

 

 

Andrea Peyer
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70750
e-mail: Andrea.Peyer@i-med.ac.at

 

 

BMA - technical-microbiological

 

 

Gerlinde Hechenblaikner
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70776
e-mail: Gerlinde.Hechenblaikner@i-med.ac.at

 

 

Veronika Heiss-Leitgeb
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70776
e-mail: Veronika.Heiss-Leitgeb@i-med.ac.at

 
 


Administration management

 

Martina Ploner
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70702
e-mail: Martina.Ploner@i-med.ac.at

 

 


Front- and Backoffice/Invoicing/Ordering

 
  Sabine Lochs
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70751
e-mail: Sabine.Lochs@i-med.ac.at
 
     

Quality Management

 

 
 

Maximilian Lass
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70788
e-mail: Maximilian.Lass@i-med.ac.at

 
     

IT

   
Knoll--Miriam-Image

Ing. Klaus Knitel, BEd BEd
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70754
e-mail: Klaus.Knitel@i-med.ac.at

 
 

 

 

Academic Assistants



 
     
Dr.med.univ. Angelika Bauer BSc
General Bacteriology
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70750
e-mail: angelika.bauer@i-med.ac.at
 
     
Kuppelwieser--Bettina-Image

Dr.med.univ. Bettina Kuppelwieser
Hospital Hygiene and Infection Prevention
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70747
e-mail: bettina.kuppelwieser@i-med.ac.at

 
     
Risslegger Brigitte

Dr.med.univ. Monica Mango
General Bacteriology
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70761
e-mail: monica.mango@i-med.ac.at

 
     
Dr.med. univ. Violetta Moresco
General Bacteriology
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70750
e-mail: violetta.moresco@i-med.ac.at
 
     
Dr.med.univ. Veronika Muigg
General Bacteriology
Tel.: +43 512 9003-72766
e-mail: veronika.muigg@i-med.ac.at
 
     
Risslegger Brigitte

Dr.med.univ. Brigitte Risslegger
General Bacteriology
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70750
e-mail: brigitte.risslegger@i-med.ac.at

 
     
Stephan Steixner BSc MSc
General Bacteriology
Tel.: +43 512 9003-72733
 

 

BMAs-Image

BMAs
Aichner Barbara
Aigner Cornelia
Frances Kristina, BSc - LoA
Frezzini Elisa Gabriella, BSc
Grässle Denise, BSc
Hechenblaikner Gerlinde
Heiss-Leitgeb Veronika
Huber-Gutleben Stefanie
Löffler Raphaela
Lorenz Mateja
Neuner Monika
Ortner-Köberl Karoline
Ostermann Daniela
Permer Manuel, BSc
Peyer Andrea
Pühringer Maria
Reiter Daniela - LoA
Reiter Martina
Riess Carolina
Schöpf Nadine, BMA - LoA
Schuler Helga
Sommer-Gleißner Elisabeth
Steger Olivia
Wieser Maria

Technical Employee
Eraslan Sezen, MSc
Martini Lösch Nora, BSc
Ludwikowski Thomas, BSc MSc
Tomedi Ivo, BSc MSc

 

Front- and Backoffice/Invoicing/Ordering
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70750
Deßl Barbara
Groder Petra, Mag.
Kopp-Haidsengst Karin
Lochs Sabine
Ostermann Katrin
Pelzl Astrid
Wegscheider Stefanie

Logistics & Support
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70760, 70777
Geisler Sandro
Kirchmair Gerhard
Resch Richard
Wienerroither Stefan

Other Staff
Biljana Petrovic
Candan Ayfer