search_icon 

home > pr > ma_pr.html.en

Staff

David BullockDavid Bullock
Strategic communication
phone: +43 (0)512/9003-71831
E-Mail: david.bullock@i-med.ac.at

Simona Gurtner 
Events
phone: +43 (0)512/9003-71832
E-Mail: simona.gurtner@i-med.ac.at

Mag.a Doris Heidegger
Deputy leadership, Editor, speaker
phone: +43 (0)512/9003-70083
E-Mail: doris.heidegger@i-med.ac.at

Dr.in Barbara Hoffmann-Ammann
Head
phone: +43 (0)512/9003-71830
E-Mail: barbara.hoffmann@i-med.ac.at

Mag.a Theresa Mair
Cross-Media
phone: +43 (0)512 9003-71833
E-Mail: theresa.mair@i-med.ac.at

Anna Millonig
Administration and Design
phone: +43 (0)512/9003-70081
E-Mail: anna.millonig@i-med.ac.at

Mag.a Annemarie Schönherr
Web & New Media
phone: +43 (0)512/9003-70082
E-Mail: annemarie.schoenherr@i-med.ac.at 

 

ALUMN-I-MED

Ilse Stibernitz (50%)
Head
phone: +43 (0)512/9003-71830
Fax: +43 (0)512/9003-71830
E-Mail: alumni@i-med.ac.at
WEB: ALUMN-I-MED

phone: +43 (0)512/9003-70084
E-Mail: ilse.stibernitz@i-med.ac.at

 

PR & Medien

Contact

Public Relations & Media

phone.: +43 (0)512/9003-70080
E-Mail: public-relations@i-med.ac.at

Christoph-Probst-Platz 1
(Innrain 52)
A-6020 Innsbruck

Contact

Public Relations & Media

phone.: +43 (0)512/9003-70080
E-Mail: public-relations@i-med.ac.at

Christoph-Probst-Platz 1
(Innrain 52)
A-6020 Innsbruck