Public Relations und Medien
nordkette_winter01.jpg

Staff

David Bullock
Strategic communication

phone: +43 (0)512/9003-71831
E-Mail: david.bullock@i-med.ac.at

Simona Gurtner  (50%)
Events

phone.: +43 (0)512/9003-70081
E-Mail: simona.gurtner@i-med.ac.at

Mag.a Doris Heidegger (75%)
Editor, speaker

phone.: +43 (0)512/9003-70083
E-Mail: doris.heidegger@i-med.ac.at

Dr.in Barbara Hoffmann-Ammann
Head

phone: +43 (0)512/9003-71830
E-Mail: barbara.hoffmann@i-med.ac.at

Mag.a Annemarie Schönherr
Web & New Media

phone: +43 (0)512/9003-70082
E-Mail: annemarie.schoenherr@i-med.ac.at 

ALUMN-I-MED

 

Dr.in Barbara Hoffmann-Ammann
Head



Ilse Stibernitz
(50%)
Secretary

phone: +43 (0)512/9003-71830
Fax: +43 (0)512/9003-71830
E-Mail: alumni@i-med.ac.at
WEB: ALUMN-I-MED

phone: +43 (0)512/9003-70084
E-Mail: ilse.stibernitz@i-med.ac.at

 

Contact

Public Relations & Media

phone.: +43 (0)512/9003-70080
E-Mail: public-relations@i-med.ac.at

Christoph-Probst-Platz 1
(Innrain 52)
A-6020 Innsbruck

© Medical University of Innsbruck - All rights reservedWeb page feedback - Last update: 2.4.2019, 15:18:44ximsTwitter LogoFacebook LogoInstagram LogoYoutube Logo