search_icon 

close_icon

search_icon  

search_icon  

home>pathologie>mitarbeiter

Unser Team

 

 Institutsleiter  

HAYBÄCK Johannes, Univ.-Prof.Dr.med.univ. Dr.sc.nat.

+43 512 9003 71300
+43 512 9003 72300

johannes.haybaeck@i-med.ac.at

 Assistenz der Leitung  

 


PITTRACHER Stefanie

+43 512 9003 71301

pathologie@i-med.ac.at

PAINER Andrea

+43 512 9003 71302

pathologie@i-med.ac.at

STRASSER Verena

+43 512 9003 71303

pathologie@i-med.ac.at

 

BRAUNHOFER Patricia

+43 512 9003 71304

pathologie@i-med.ac.at

 

LANDMANN Molinia, MSc

KARENZ

pathologie@i-med.ac.at

 

FachärztInnen  

 

 

ZELGER Bettina, ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. univ.

+43 512 9003 71310

bettina.zelger@i-med.ac.at

 

 

BRUNNER-VÉBER Andrea, Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. univ.

+43 512 9003 71306

andrea.brunner@i-med.ac.at

 

 

SCHÄFER Georg, Dr. med. univ.

+43 512 9003 71309

georg.schaefer@i-med.ac.at

 

Hauptlabor +43 676 8716 72349

 

 

BROSCH Ines

+43 512 9003 71319

Ines.Brosch@i-med.ac.at

 

 

LUNARDON Manuela

+43 512 9003 71344

Manuela.Lunardon@i-med.ac.at

 

 

STANGL Clara, BSc

+43 512 9003 71344

clara.stangl@i-med.ac.at

 

ULUDAG Armagan

+43 512 9003 71344

Armagan.Uludag@i-med.ac.at

 

 Immunhistochemie  

 

 

 

JÖBSTL Sabine

 +43 512 9003 71321
 +43 676 8716 72346

Sabine.Joebstl@i-med.ac.at

 

 NaturwissenschaftlerInnen  
 

 

 

MANZL Claudia, Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat.
Molekularpathologie

+43 512 9003 71307

Claudia.Manzl@i-med.ac.at

 

 

BIRKL-TÖGLHOFER Anna Maria, PhD
Molekularpathologie

KARENZ

anna.birkl-toeglhofer@i-med.ac.at

 

 

THALHAMMER-THURNER Gudrun Mag., PhD

+43 512 9003 71305

gudrun.thurner@i-med.ac.at

 

RANCHES-MEUNIER Glory, PhD

+43 512 9003 71322

glory.ranches@i-med.ac.at

 

 

HANDLE Florian, PhD

+43 512 9003 71312

florian.handle@i-med.ac.at

 

 

 Administration  

 

 

OUHADI Ali Naghi

+43 512 9003 72344

Ali-Naghi.Ouhadi@i-med.ac.at

 

Doktoranden  

 

 

Maryam Sadeghi, MSc

Institut für Medizinische Statistik und Informatik

Tel.: +43 512 9003 70903

Maryam.Sadeghi@i-med.ac.at

 

 

Mag. vet. med. Julia Waldhart


 

Klemens Leutgeb


 

Prof. Dr. Josef Weimann
Emeritus  


 

MIKUZ Gregor, em. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. univ.

Gregor.Mikuz@i-med.ac.at