Staff and Faculty

Georg Dechant, PhD

Professor, Chair
georg.dechant@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 9003-71250

Sieglinde Morak

Sekretärin
sieglinde.morak@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 9003-71251

Roxana Nat, PhD, MD

Senior Postdoc
irina-roxana.nat@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 9003-71253
Galina Apostolova, PhD
Senior Postdoc
galina.apostolova@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 9003-71254

Patrick Feurle

Doktorand
patrick.feurle@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 9003-71255 

Nico Wahl

Doktorand
nico.wahl@i-med.ac.at
Phone: +43-512 9003-71255

Isabella Cera

Doktorandin
isabella.cera@i-med.ac.at
Phone:+43 512 9003-71254