Hygiene und Medizinische Mikrobiologie

Logos Hygiene DE
 

 

Michaela-Lackner_MolBiol

Michaela LACKNER  logo-CD-Ges
Ass.Prof. Mag.Dr.rer.nat.

Tel.: +43 (0)512 9003-70725
Fax: +43 (0)512 9003-73700
E-Mail: michaela.lackner@i-med.ac.at

 

 Curriculum Vitae, Career-related Activities

 

 

Research interests


pfeil-klein.jpgDevelopment and clinical evaluation of molecular diagnostic tools (real-time PCR, high resolution
   melt curve analyses, sequencing approaches):
Human pathogenic fungi, such as Aspergillus spp.,
   Scedosporium spp., Candida spp., and mucormycetes

pfeil-klein.jpgAntifungal resistance: Conditions that lead to the development of antifungal resistances, sequencing of
   resistance genes, identification of homolog genes, mechanisms of resistance, epidemiology, in vitro - in
   vivo correlation.

   Organisms of major interest: Candida albicans, C. glabrata, Aspergillus fumigatus, and Scedosporium  
   spp.

 

 

Staff

Sandra Rupprich-Leitner, Bak.rer.nat. Technician sandra.leitner@i-med.ac.at
Bettina Sartori, BSc, MSc Technician bettina.sartori@i-med.ac.at
Rita Caramalho Ferreira, MSc PhD student rita.ferreira@i-med.ac.at
Thomas Larentis, BSc Master student thomas.larentis@student.uibk.ac.at
Katharina Rosam, BSc Master student katharina.rosam@student.uibk.ac.at
Antonio Hansen, MSc PhD student antonio.hansen@i-med.ac.at

 

 
Publications

pubmed.jpg

 

 

 

© Medizinische Universität Innsbruck - Alle Rechte vorbehaltenMail an i-master - Letzte Änderung: 11.10.2016, 11:19:25ximsTwitter LogoFacebook Logo